56 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in OK since '98. I'm a Cali girl born and bred but have grown to like OK. I LOVE my job. I'm still looking for that "one true love". I would very much enjoy getting to know a good man and share fun times. My heart and soul miss being a part of a team. I am a loyal (to a fault) and dedicated girl who desires companionship and commitment. My best day is coming home to a man that apprecitates me for who I am and what I have to offer...and I have a lot to offer! No games or drama required or desired. I am self sufficient and ready to look to a brite and happy future. Oh and I do need to include the fact that I love men on motorcycles, I guess I still have a little "bad girl" in me!
What I’m doing with my life
my actions today contribute to financial security (it's scary out there!) I'm also working on physical improvement, I rocked at 30, not so much today. I know I'll never get that hot look back but I try hard to hold on to a healthy and active lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Cooking good healthy food, making people feel comfortable, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I have pretty eyes, and I'm really tall. 5'9"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love documentaries and comedies, books on history, and most all music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how nice it wuld be to share my life with a kind man that likes to laugh, travel, or just lay low and accepts me for who I am, because baby, I'm not perfect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to do something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hit the snooze button more than I should. Big turn off.. I know :-)