30 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy go with the flow kinda guy. I ride a bike everywhere and love whiskey and craft beer. I'm kinda nerdy so if you enjoy video games or disc golf bonus points. I'm also hard working, I have two jobs, and try and spend most of my free time brewing beer or hanging with my dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing disc golf, working quite a bit, setting back money to go on over seas adventures.
I’m really good at
Cooking, finding the positive in any situation, video games, the list goes on and on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, probably my near constant smile and good vibes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to much to list on here. I listen to all music but lately I've been enjoying the devil makes three and Fitz and tantrums quite a bit. I most recently finished Don Quixote and am now on to some lighter reading.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, my dog, music, booze, grass, yeast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beer, books, disc golf, music, and bike riding
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 4 am, otherwise I would probably be at the bar drinking and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wasn't until recently that I discovered what I'm really passionate about in life.
You should message me if
You think we would get along.