happyandnosit
79 DeLand, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
happyandnosit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Most people think I am 10-15 years younger than I am. In my case age is a state of mind, and I do not look, act, think or feel my age. I have a lot to offer and have high hopes of meeting that special lady that I can enjoy as a friend, companion and lover. I am a very active,confident,positive,honest,trustworthy gentleman. I am very responsible, fairly outgoing, and know how to treat a lady. I'm good natured and considerate, which is not to be confused with weakness. I like out door activities, gardening, fishing, watching sports, I'm a big Gator fan, among many other things. When the right lady comes along I would like to share in her passions and hope she will share in mine or at least tolerate them. I am a homeowner and not looking to play games. Life is more complete with a loved one to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time in my large vegetable garden. Go to the gym 4-7 days a week. I am active in my church. I spend time with my family and friends. I fish when I have time. I enjoy teaming up in the kitchen and cooking a good meal.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener and enjoy a good lively conversation. I like to spend time with someone who can take and give a little kidding around. I like to do most things to make a lady friend happy. whether thats going to the beach, going for a boat ride, watching a movie, just chillingor much more. I am good at gardening and can do most anything around the house. I can do most carpentry, electrical, plumbing, and have done some furniture building.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly and trustworthy. Sensitive to others feeling, sincere, and confortable in most situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't spend a lot of time reading books. Mostly because I stay to busy doing other things. I do read one when it is of some particular interest. I do like to read the newspaper and a couple of magizines.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without family, friends, sports, fresh vegetables, home cooking, outdoor activities, something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out, watching TV, just chilling, gosh doing most anything, I'm not locked in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha Ha
You should message me if
You are not, much if any, over weight, and lookiing for a long term, committed relationship and not just someone to dine or spend time with. I am looking to make someone happy, are you?
More