33 Kingsport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where do I even begin? I am 29 years old. I was born and raised in Kingsport. I have a large family and my family is very important to me. I like to have fun. I am an easy going person most of the time. I'm not high maintenanced im looking for some one to love me for me not my looks im a good loveing man and i will love you I try to live my life based on the teachings of Christ.im Honest, funny, and a country man....!!! Love the outdoors...fishing, hunting, , etc.... I will not tolerate a lier, cheater, someone who plays mind games!!!I have a big heart & would do anything for the people I care about....even people
I don't depending on the situation.I love animals, 2 shop,swim,fish,I'm not into games.
I believe in honesty,
What I’m doing with my life
doing whit god wins me to do
I’m really good at
cp and going out and loveing theone god sends me
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, "Save Me From Myself I like a lot of books and movies. TV Shows are: Grey's Anatomy shows: Curiosity, Family Guy I love Italian and pizza
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. Water
3. Air
4. jesus
5. My Friends
6. My Dreams/Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food lol not i thinking abut my life
On a typical Friday night I am
at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss companionship.
You should message me if
are faithful and not afraid of a commitment.text me 423-723-3738