happydread
52 Monterey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
happydread
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a sous chef at a nice hotel in Monterey California, I am single no kids no ex wives no baggage such as felony charges etc lol;). just on this site cuz I'm not really a bar person so this works for me for the time being. I'm a really cool person very monogamous expect the same from my partner, as well as honesty. if this is what you're looking for also hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
right now I'm a free spirit even at 48. I enjoy my job I'm a damn good cook and love doing it, I still play basketball and enjoy being with my family:)
I’m really good at
nothing the first time I do it, but I've learned if I keep at it I become very good at whatever Im attempting;)
The first things people usually notice about me
they usually notice 2 things I'm tall and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movie Lackawanna blues, favorite food Italian,, favorite TV shows basketball game and anything investigative television, favorite music R&B and hip hop but can listen to anything I can dance to:)
The six things I could never do without
Jah ,family job,basketball,420,love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to be better in everything I do
On a typical Friday night I am
at work where I have a great time then I go home and chill with my cat or go to my favorite bar and talk with friends:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
quit playing, tell you what hit me up I'll tell you
You should message me if
you are a strong feminist, take good care of yourself love yourself and bottom line if you like my profile please feel free to hit me up;)
More