happyfunrealtor
56 Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
happyfunrealtor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a fun, care free, mother, career woman, thrill seeker. LOL!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in Real Estate, having fun with my kids ( when their not too busy), being creative, painting old furniture and reading obituaries ( for a very unusual reason)!
I’m really good at
being friendly, making people feel comfortable, being spontaneous and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm bubbly, passionate, funny, ambitious and fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Glass Castle, The Notebook, Crazy People, Planes, Trains, and Automobiles and After Hours!
The six things I could never do without
My children
my family
Laughing
Having fun
my curiosity
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next move in the game of life. My own game of life. Not how I fit into the giant game of life. I may have to explain further after some more thought, since I just thought of this answer as the question was asked. LOL!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friend or my kids. Alternately, I am doing whatever I feel like it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
something really private I wouldn't be willing to admit. something I'd be willing to admit, wouldn't be that interesting. Crazy question.
You should message me if
If you think life should always be a fun adventure!
More