happyhans85
31 Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
happyhans85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Financially stable, love to travel and newly back in Lancaster after stints in West Virginia and Maryland. Jersey Shore native. Used to teach swing-dancing in college. Open-minded, fiscally conservative ENTJ. Career-oriented. Fiercely loyal and looking for someone to share life experiences.
EN/DE/FR. 🇩🇪⚽️=👍
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard in Higher Education for my students and love that no two days are the same.

Europe is my second home, especially Paris and western Germany. I volunteer teaching English over the summer, this past summer in Bavaria, last year in eastern Poland. If you're into voluntourism or want to learn about it, let me know. It's quirky, but I also like hearing about trips to Disney if you've ever been. I'm a fan of the mouse.
I’m really good at
Keeping my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
...my ice-blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HUGE book buff...love to read...too many favorites to name. Also a Trekie 🖖🏽
The six things I could never do without
My phone, Facebook, friends, a bottle of wine, is that six? Close enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking of things probably don't amount to much to others, like death, those who came before us, sex, starting a family...existential things, mostly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably couponing (a hobby and skill I've recently acquired :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have mild dyslexia 😐
You should message me if
Anyone can message me! I enjoy talking with those from outside the USA, so if that's you, send me a message! Also working on clearing off my student loans and working on Dave Ramsey's Baby Steps.

Français +
Deutsch +
More