happyhappyha
36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
happyhappyha
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy meeting new people and get to know the person.
I am unique.
I am taking classes and learning new things and new subjects.
When I have time, I volunteer at shelters and others places.
I love dinning out
I love dogs
I like not artificial
I like yoga
I like dancing
I want to go camping and hiking
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school.
Volunteer works.
I’m really good at
Accepting people for who they are.
Finding good restaurants in SF.
Enjoy learning dancing.
Open minded
The first things people usually notice about me
I enjoy working out and eating healthy food. I take care of myself very much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dalai Lama
Anthony Robbin
Martin Seligman
Robert D Siegel
Mother Teresa
The six things I could never do without
Family
Water
Nature
Green smoothie
Gym
Organic products
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My major in university was Psycology, so I think about relationships.

Organic Love

Yin and yang- I beleieve any kinds of relationship have good parts and not good parts, but all are in one. We can not take only good parts.

I enjoy learning positive Psychology

I enjoy learning Compassion to yourself and others
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for dinner
Enjoy dancing somewhere
Going parties
You should message me if
You allow me to get to know you and like to get to know me
You are looking for new friends
You like hiking
You enjoy dinning out
You are not looking for any hook ups
You have positive energies
You like working out with me
More