happyhour456
32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
happyhour456
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to NYC about 3 years ago from DC and am regretting not moving here earlier. I work in finance in the city and really enjoy my job. I have a great work-life balance. In my free time I like running, intramural sports, and happy hours! Still have a lot of NYC and the area I need to explore. Also am a big sports fan as well. I am originally from Philly so I like all the teams from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Just enjoying everyday! Also looking to travel more internationally and learn how to ski next year.
I’m really good at
Patience
Volleyball
being able to go running without headphones
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all shows on HBO and House of Cards. Some favorite movies are Ted, The Dark Knight, Benjamin Button, Oceans 11 & 12, and Snatch. Also really like the show Parks and Rec.

It's NYC all most all of the restaurants are great. Enjoy everything from good bar food to sushi.

Like all types of music!
The six things I could never do without
My Family
The great friends I have
Baseball games in the summer
Football in the fall
Traveling
Sleeping in on the weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I didn't spend a whole lot of time thinking about this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a work happy hour, then dinner, then maybe a comedy club, show, or bday party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually do watch a little bit of NY1. I don't just immediately change the channel when it comes on Time Warner.

Also watch a lot of House Hunters on HGTV.
You should message me if
You're fun!
More