45 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am single. I have two young kids. I spend my weekends with them. I am a mechanical engineer. I'm pretty much dedicated to teaching and raising my kids for the next couple of decades. I've had many rich experiences and adventures in my full life so far. I have learned alot and I have a good sense for how the world works - parts of it - nature, economics, politics, groups of people. People never cease to amaze and bewilder me. I am pretty much more in tune with the physical world than with most people. I do love many people.

I am logical, creative, and kind of intense.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching my kids. Working. Building stuff. Creating.
I’m really good at
Envisioning, planning, and taking action - all in sync with what is going on around me - or in direct opposition - 50/50 either way - who can tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
The smile lines around my eyes. My nose. My beard. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Firefly. Douglas Adams. I like to keep my food simple. I think I need more vitamin D.
The six things I could never do without
My kids.
Satisfying work.
Family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Technical matters. Philosophical matters. Making plans for various potential situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I'm happy about that. I've gone out enough. Seen it. Done it. Tired of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I have a good singing voice.
You should message me if
If you are friendly.