25 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My passions are dogs, adventures, motorcycles, jazz saxophone, surfing, snowboarding, scuba diving, camping, and running marathons.
I believe that every day is an opportunity for excitement.
Oh and one more thing, laughter is the greatest gift of all.
What I’m doing with my life
Living young and wild and free!

Also: working on getting my pilot's license, surfing every chance I get, and working in product design.
I’m really good at
Making and fixing things. Puns. Running fast and far. Having genuine conversations. And cooking. I make really good Italian and Spanish inspired dishes. I'm into mixing creative drinks too. People tell me my mango margaritas are super good :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to talk, and make people laugh. Also, people always ask me about my tat. It's attention-catching and a good conversation stater.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Malcolm Gladwell, inspiring biographies, The World is Flat, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Of Mice & Men, and generally books that are thought-provoking.
Back to the Future, American Graffiti, Eternal Sunshine, Anchorman, Rush Hour, Slumdog Millionaire, Austin Powers. I consider Napoleon Dynamite and Borat to be classics.
The Office, the Simpsons, South Park, Ali G, Daily Show/Stephen Colbert, Arrested Development.
Hip hop, rap, and classic rock. Lupe Fiasco, Drake, Kanye, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Bon Iver. I tend to throw back to the older artists like Dylan, Buddy Holly, the Beatles, the Stones, Guns N Roses, the list goes on.
Foods (in this order):
Thai, Italian, Mexican, French, North African
The six things I could never do without
My doggie, snowboarding, hot sauce, trees, sunshine, my close friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inventions and ways to improve the world. I think about road trips, traveling, and how much I would rather be outdoors than inside doing work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stopping by whole foods to get ingredients for an exciting meal, or else going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of horses.
You should message me if
You enjoy unplanned adventures.