28 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Harrison. I am originally from Ft. Washington, Pennsylvania, but I have lived in Coral Springs for the past decade or so. I went to the University of Florida from 2006-2010 and majored in Telecommunications.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work freelance gigs in the production industry when I can find them, and am looking for permanent work in that field. I also work for Spirit airlines.
I’m really good at
I can recall obscure movie quotes with ease. And I can tell you just about anything in the world of sports. Tennis is my favorite sport to play. I have a knack for numbers and recognizing patterns among them.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite book is Catcher in the Rye and I love anything Harry Potter.

Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Knocked Up, Old School basically any comedy from Judd Apatow in the last decade or so, Star Wars, the Dark Knight trilogy, Disney and Pixar movies. Almost anything comedy, adventure or drama works for me.

My current favorite television shows include the Big Bang Theory, New Girl, and Game of Thrones, Community. Under the category of no longer airing new episodes are Friends, House, Prison Break and Veronica Mars.

Alternative rock and pop punk dominate my iPod: All Time Low, Motion City Soundtrack, Lostprophets, Linkin Park, Fall Out Boy, Hey Monday, Paramore