RBX138
31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RBX138
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This freaking thing lacks a satire button, I'm feeling a bit shortchanged.

West Coast born, Los Angeles raised. I moved to New York in 2009 with two suitcases.

Since I've lived in New York I've run a night club, (Live Blues Club) been a dog walker, (A man of humble beginnings ) and now work in Real Estate, (Need an apartment).

I've traveled, it's a lot of fun, I highly recommend. I once traveled to New Jersey, I plan to stay for a night, I stayed for a week and had to walk home to the Upper West Side. That I don't recommend

I can be shy at first, but after I get to know you, you could say I have a larger then life personality. Like Lenny Bruce had a baby with Oprah.

Fun Facts:
*I'm dyslexic, and I kinda think its a little cruel to make that word difficult to spell.
What I’m doing with my life
By day, New York Real Estate Broker/Pro bono comedian.
I’m really good at
Putting stuff from Ikea together.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boisterous personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Blues.

The Rolling Stones, The Slackers, 90's, Freddie King, Elmore James, Motown, Rancid, & Johnny Thunders.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Coffee
Coffee
Coffee
Coffee
Oh and...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My suckieness on writing first messages.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Proud member of the supersecret, friends of Bill organization...
You should message me if
If you wanna go on a long bike ride!
You wanna go see the Slackers with me since the last two times i've gone solo.
I’m gonna say this first…”we’ve come a long way in gender rolls department, a guy shouldn’t have to be the one in this day in age to make first contact” just saying!

you think I'm cute, find me interesting or flat out curious
More