41 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Changing my profile to reflect what is going on in my life. In love with my soul mate (D/s, LDR). Would love some companionship with an open mind to future possibilities. Long-term is not out of the question but it comes with both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Trying to love it. Mixing things up.
I’m really good at
Quite a few things. Mostly I'm mediocre at most things. Occasionally I'm terrible at a few things but I don't often do those things. Not sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sparkling personality. Or my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Douglas Adams, Stephen King, biographies, thrillers, To Kill a Mockingbird, I'll read just about anything
Don't watch many movies, but prefer comedy or foreign
TV: Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Sunny, American Dad, Futurama, Buffy
Music? Most. Not much country. Currently I'm really into Big Boi and Muse, AWOLNation
Food: yes. Mexican once a week or I may die.
The six things I could never do without
My kid, of course.
Music, loud music.
The interwebs.
Cute shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I've been and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a bourbon & ginger ale.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have secrets, but you have to be willing to ask the questions.
You should message me if
You think you can make me laugh.