62 East Hartford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I find it very hard to describe myself but I will try. I have been told I am opinionated, sassy, {caring}, giving, brutally honest, too independent, too sexy for my age and a tomboy. I admit to being all of these, depending on the circumstances. I'm a very {optimistic} person who tries my best to avoid the constant pessimist. I am a {country girl} from the tip of my toes to the top of my head whether it be the kind of life I live to the music I listen to. I will admit to listening to other genres of music except rap, heavy metal and music in foreign languages. I can't get into something I don't understand. I am the type of person that even though you disagree with something I say, I will defend to the end your right to your own opinion. I value friendship highly and will give my last dollar to a friend in need. But don't mistake me for an easy prey as I am cautious with my money when need be. I am also the type of person who is {brutally honest} so you will know where I stand on any issue you wish to talk about, though I have learned to be tactful when needed 99% of the time. I hate to admit, I have developed hoof and mouth disease occasionally. I am usually a very {outgoing} person though once in a while the shy side does comes out.

I am petite, caring, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Due to downsizing of our company, I spent what seemed like forever looking forward to a new career and found it in the healthcare field. I LOVE my job though at times it can be very draining emotionally.
I’m really good at
anything I try to do
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books--not much of a reader

movies--I can sit down and watch just about any movie unless it is a horror flick but my favs are: (Steel Magnolias), Top Gun, Dirty Dancing, Miss Congeniality

music--(most country), southern rock, (CDB), (Skynard), Yanni to name a few

Food--ANYTHING chocolate, (lasagna), good hamburger w/swiss cheese
The six things I could never do without
my kids & family & friends
band family
my veterans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
what I do depends on what my weekend is like--if working I usually chill and if not working I will either be out with friends or doing something else
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
oh no, not yet!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
you are local and believe in honesty..........