23Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello :) my name is harmony. i am 18, bi, fun loving, sweetest girl you will ever meet :) . i love to be outdoors whether that be camping, hiking, playing sports, or just sitting in the grass relaxing<3.. my family is my #1 priority. Always will be. If you can't be okay with that.. then you want be okay with me.

i am currently doing hair as a profession, but am going to be going to school for nursing soon :D

i LOVE men and woman with tattoos and piercings <3
What I’m doing with my life
i am going to become a neuro surgeon :)
i love helping people
I’m really good at
making people laugh, i give great advice <3
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
my hair
my smile :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not really a reader.
favorite movie is fullmetal jacket.
favorite shows are family guy, simpsons.
favorite music is anything :D
favorite food is anything but seafood (x
Six things I could never do without
my friends & family
my phone
& kisses :*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i will be in the future & who will be there with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or family :)
may have a drink or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-_- I'm scared of homeless men, diesel trucks, and thunder. hahaha.. SHUT up .. no laughing :)
You should message me if
you know how to have a good conversation , your NOT a perve , and you think you would be interested :))
The two of us