58Antwerp, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mature European Male, well educated, versatile, several years divorced, now my kids have graduated, I am looking for exiting new contacts.I have had a long career, want to do things differently now, new ventures, new friends, new adventures, ( new love ?) You can't always get what you want, but if you try, sometimes...
What I’m doing with my life
Try to keep it interesting
I’m really good at
taking care of things, people, traveling and venturing into new cultures
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not your casual mr Smith
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to make a list, lets say, I like good historical fiction, provided the historical facts are correct; writers John Irving, Bukowski, etc.. Spielberg is my favorite film director, series, Band of Brothers, Music: old; R&b, Blues, Bozz Scaggs, Dylan, Donald Fagen, New, Jack White, Villagers, ETC... Food: Healthy, no nonsense, love to cook.
Six things I could never do without
my kids ( 2 daughters), Good friends (3), healthy food, Fittness & exercise, good books, a good woman (when I find her)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
looking forward to have an interesting weekend ( do not always succeed though)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am quite sensitive
You should message me if
you would really like to know me better
The two of us