51 Burnsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just an average every day guy. My daughter is my #1 priority, and the best part of my life. Stable, drug and drama free.

I enjoy cooking, golf, gardening, sporting events, bonfires, reading, working on projects around the house, and anytime I can be in the woods or up north on a lake.

I enjoy my job, but I would rather be hanging out with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a living, being the best dad I can be, and oh hell, I don't know; the dude abides...
I’m really good at
Cooking, golf, and being a good dad, and a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the day?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a voracious reader; at the moment, I'm into murder mysteries (anything by John Sanford), but I enjoy anything: sci fi, westerns, horror, fiction, ...

Movie? which one, let's go. There is only one drive in theater left in MN; hurry up, call me; let's go see a movie before it closes.

Shows: Survivor, Big Bang Theory, and the Walking Dead. Netflix: Breaking Bad, Coupling, Trailer Park Boys.

Music: anything and everything, but mainly classic rock and country...

Food: again, just about anything. Sushi, Indian, Ethiopian, Thai... First date places? How about trying someplace that has been on Diners Drive-ins and Dives?
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter.
Friends and family.
Sunsets by the lake.
The ability to answer with too many answers.

But to be honest, the only thing I couldn't do with out is kiddo and friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person. Where the hell is Mrs Right, and why haven't I found her? How to stop saying hell.

What to say about myself on dating sights like this, so that I don't sound like a dweeb.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with kiddo and friends; having friends and family over and cooking dinner and hanging out by a bonfire. Treadmill and netflix or a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Average blue collar guy trapped in a white collar job.
You should message me if
You are looking for a nice guy. No drama, no drugs. I'm always looking for more friends, but I'd love to find that long term, special someone.