25London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's been a while since I last updated my account, so here is a refresh.
I am currently working in central London for a software company, I started a month ago so I'm still looking for people to hang out with in the city.
Unfortunately I'm still living outside the city in Kent, but I will move after Christmas, so any suggestions on where are to live then let me know :D
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated university in the summer just gone, and I'm now working g for a company called flextrade.
Having just started I plan to be at flextrade for at least a couple of years, so I guess my life is a partially planned out?
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people see me easy to talk to and fun, I will always talk to new people at party or club, or even just on the street, my friends are always warning me about who I talk to, I think I might be a little naive about peoples intentions occasionally.
I can be quite sarcastic, and often make some very bad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm kinda a geek when it comes to reading, I don't normally read because it is hard to find the time or a book that I'm actually interested in. But when I do its normally in the historical military genre, I recently finished the emperor series, following Julias caeser in Rome. Great set of books, and easy to read.
I have a very short blacklist of music, but house music is definatly in there. I do however like most other edm music, as well as heavy metal or classic rock.
Six things I could never do without
Friends & family,
Internet connection/phone,
A good drink,
a shower(I take horrendously long showers),
my car - driving is really relaxing, as long as its not city driving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Waaaaaaay too much time thinking about stuff thay will never happen, I think they call it over thinking, I tend to do thay alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a friends house for the weekend, or out drinking in london, occasionally ill have an early ish night if there is an airsoft match on saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most private that I'm willing to admit? Depends who is listening, probably that I have been in love a few too many times
You should message me if
To be honest I am realy enjoying single life right now, if you are too, and think with can have a laugh then send me a message.
Insta: harrister_u
The two of us