27 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've only been in 2 serious relationship before, so I havent really been around females much, But i rather to keep it that way. I'm pretty adventurous, like to go camping, hiking, biking, etc. But i also do like to stay home and just watch Netflix or rent some Redbox movies. I like all kind of movies especially that has anything to do with romance or comedy-romance! I love animals, dont have any pet But I would like some soon! Lol :P I just start learning to play guitar, im no where any good at the moment, But hopefully when i am pretty decent, maybe i can play and sing for ya ;P well thats all im going to say about myself at the moment, But if you want to know more please feel free and just ask me, hope to hear from you soon! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student in a community college and I currently also serve in the U.S. Army reserved.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh & smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
My haircut I guess? Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like everything but horror movies!

And as for musics, I love taylor swift! I know, weird huh? Still straight though! and I also listen to Ed Sheeran, bruno and linkin parks, but I can go with anything!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
”Humming random songs”
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually goes out or dinner with closes friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a nerd sometimes!
You should message me if
You wanna!