67Clover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am Harvey. I am 65. Retired on Social Security. I need a woman that is true. I have had two women in my life, and would like to have just one more. You can be any race and any age and from any country. Willing to talk about anything, but respect my beliefs. I will respect your beliefs. I have been and will always be a gentleman. I am still friends with my 2 exes. They will tell you I have never hurt, been abusive, or anything detrimental to them. I have never cheated and never will. I like oldies but listen to any. I have a real garden. I like science, and science fiction. I have been known to drop a tear for a couple of movies. I believe I have had a hard life, but I am still positive about it. I am loving and caring, and a gentleman
What I’m doing with my life
looking for love
I’m really good at
Not enough room to putt it all down.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and firm hand shake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
science fiction oldies any food except raw fish, meat, eggs, and oysters.
Six things I could never do without
love, family, a car, some TV, computer, fishing sometimes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to many things
On a typical Friday night I am
hope With you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If something is private, you don't tell the world.
You should message me if
If you want to know more.
The two of us