hatem1981
34 Umm Suqaym, United Arab Emirates
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hatem1981
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living and working in Dubai as a software consultant. In my spare time I like to spend time with my friends, go to the coffee shop or play squash. On weekends I love going to the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending a lot of time working, like most people here in Dubai. Trying to spend any free time to enjoy life. I especially like outdoor activities.
I’m really good at
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, music and movies, there are too many to mention here. For shows I mostly like sitcoms. I never get bored watching another episode of Seinfeld or Friends.
As for food, I enjoy trying different types of food, and I enjoy trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, my morning coffee, my wallet, my mobile, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather not answer this
You should message me if
You like spending time outdoors, going to the beach or into sports. You enjoy exploring the city, or trying new foods from different cuisines. You are looking for a friend that will listen to you, share good times with you, and be there for you when you need him, either to listen to you when you need a friend to complain about your troubles, or help you in solving your problems. If this is what you are looking for, then I will do my best to be this friend to you.
More