hatfield31
34 Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hatfield31
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm thinking the only place to meet women isn't a bar, so lets try something different. I'm looking for someone who can connect with me on an intellectual level, enjoys going to cool places and exploring, doesn't mind being outdoors.. I enjoy spending time with family friends, kicking back a cold beer once in a while, and living life. I am outgoing, have a great sense of humor, and I'm always thriving to succeed. There are some nights where I stay at home, while other nights I decide to hang out with my close friends. When I'm really in the mood to be adventurous, I'll leave town to head somewhere interesting. I'm looking for a woman who thrives on fun, humor, and romance no matter where the scene takes place. If you think you are that woman, then I would like to hear from you
What I’m doing with my life
Business Development
I’m really good at
Snowboardng, playing pool, anything outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Heat, Casino, Goodfella's, Stand by me, Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Fight club, Apocalypse Now
TV Shows: East bound and Down, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones
Music: (wow this is gonna be all over the place) Thievery Corporation, Portishead, Widespread, phish, moe, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Black Keys, Hendrix, Dead, String Cheese Incident, DJ Shadow, Cut Chemist and the list goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Freedom, My Cabin, Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends, could be home just relaxing, or out and about....
You should message me if
If you want to, don't worry I will write back and don't bite, that hard :)
More