haue2456
35 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
haue2456
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a man that wears many hats. I am a Grand Canyon guide, avid mountain biker, naturalist/survivalist, architect, ESL teacher, traveler and searcher, and a passionate learner and scholar. I am very curious and love to explore new places and cultures. For me the Journey is always more important than the destination.

Currently looking for someone that is encouraging and bold, someone that doesn't want the typical life and isn't afraid to go after what they want. I want someone who is committed to bettering themselves but still knows to relax.

I recently graduated and am starting a career as a English as a Second Language teacher. I have been in China for the last six months and I am currently looking at teaching opportunities in Korea, Japan, and the Middle East. I am looking for a partner that wants to travel and see the world for long periods of time, up to ten months a year. I want a union that can be a home, to know that as long as we are together comfort and understanding is there. I am looking for someone to share my adventures.

Traveling and learning about other people and cultures is my passion. This is such a diverse and fascinating world and I fully intend to explore as much of it as possible.

Most of all I want to be a positive influence in others, I want to see people progress and achieve their dreams.

I am a mountain biking and outdoor junky. I have withdrawals and get the shakes if I don't go on at least one good ride a week, preferably 3-4 rides. Some times it's all I can think about. There is nothing better than going to some far out remote and beautiful place while getting a great workout and plenty of fresh air. It's not a prerequisite that you love mountain biking, but it would sure help.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching English in Saudi Arabia
I’m really good at
Dreaming up wild ideas and making plans to make them reality. Patience and assisting people in their goals. Taking road trips, I love to get out of town and seeing and exploring new places.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red beard, when my glasses are off I have really attractive eyes, and I'm kinda introverted and shy until I get to know them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Stand by Me, The Thin Red Line, Shawshank Redemption, and almost anything directed by Ridely Scott. My favorite show is The Wonder Years, I'm pretty sure it's just because I have always had a crush on Winni and it has some great music. I like all types of music but it has to be of good quality.
The six things I could never do without
Drawing, mountain biking, coffee, music, my Subaru, unexplored places and the alternative route.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building an enjoyable life where I can pursue my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to live music wherever I can find it, trying to get lost on my moutain bike, shooting pool, or just sitting on the couch watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am divorced
You should message me if
You wanna talk
More