hawkflies
71 Albuquerque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hawkflies
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm at a crossroads and looking for new beginnings whatever they may be. 29 years married to good lady that was 17yrs my junior. 3 kids,the last a senior in high school . We no longer have the same goals or interest so we have parted ways. So I'm enjoying my daughters last year of school before she goes out into the world and anticipating new ideas, new friends and maybe a special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
After 30 yrs in the home improvement business I have decided to explore other areas of employment. I have decided to become a masseuse or to explore other areas of the healing arts both spiritually and physically.
I’m really good at
Making things and figuring out how to do something. Problem solver. I really hope I become as adept at repairing people as I am repairing homes. I have had talents in this area for a long time but have not had time to pursue them.
The first things people usually notice about me
women usually comment on my hair , men usually on my hands or my size
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books, the Now series[Eckhart Tolle] the Seth series [Jane Roberts] The Silva Method [Jose Silva]movies action adventure and chic flicks. music , all but rap and hip hop. food, any and all .I like to eat,cook and explore different taste.
The six things I could never do without
a good knife, a length of twine or rope,a way to start a fire,a good pair of boots,comfortable clothes,and a way to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
spiritual things and the way the world operates and why
On a typical Friday night I am
headed out for the weekend preferably out of doors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not always right
You should message me if
your interested in an unusual man
More