hayjhay
25 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hayjhay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In list form--

I like low-key (i.e. not bro-y) ultimate frisbee, scouring soundcloud, hiking, delving into the black hole that is youtube, throwing goldfish at people, sarcasm, supporting/validating the people I care about, acing at beer pong with anyone available, promoting mental health, killing the snapchat game, dancing at shows, spontaneity, continually discovering this perfect city, loading dishwashers, playing whatever card/board games my friends have selected, massive dogs etc. etc.

Points if you go outside and want to take me outside too, I want to go outside more.
ENFP but sometimes J.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying my best to 'adult' without going full-adult.
I’m really good at
Doing too much for too little pay.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not sure how it happened, but there's a gigantic laundry list of 'essential' movies I have yet to see.

Bob's Burgers/Happy Valley/Damages/Twin Peaks/X Files/Broad Church/Broad City and Shonda Rhymes shows sometimes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What six things I couldn't live without, because that question is a trap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or Netflixing it up, could go either way.
You should message me if
You relate to something I shared and/or wanna have coffee/alcohol or if you made it this far (congrats).
More