25 Bristol, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Hayley. Graduated from Exeter last summer and am now living back in Bristol. Currently working and volunteering to gain some experience so I can return to university and continue with Psychology.

When I'm not working I like to spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy socialising over a few drinks and eating out at restaurants occasionally (love Mexican food) but I also enjoy cooking and eating home cooked meals (can make a fab curry!) I like watching films and often get hooked on TV series.

The premier league is back and as a big football follower, I look forward to watching all of the big games!

I went to Glastonbury last year which was great fun and a hoping to try out some more festivals in the near future. I've also been lucky enough to have visited some awesome places but I would love to go travelling properly at some point with places in Australia and South America on my 'to explore' list.

Hayley x
The first things people usually notice about me
I sometimes get complimented on my eyes, so we'll go with that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like far too many! Currently watching True Blood, Hannibal, Celebrity Masterchef, Pretty Little Liars and the book currently by the side of my bed is A Game Of Thrones. Music-wise I pretty much like a bit of everything but the most recent album I bought was Bastille who I also loved seeing at Glastonbury this year!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.. How things will pan out and what things I would love to do.
You should message me if
If I seem like your cup of tea and would like to know more about me. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, interesting and fun.