hazeleyed_girl_
42Conroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hazeleyed_girl_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 42, divorced and have two teenage children. I believe that family is everything and my sisters and brother are my best friends. I have an extended family who I also adore. My Dad and siblings live close and we spend time together regularly. I have three dogs and a cat! Yep... I have too many pets, but they are all rescues and I love them very much! I come off as cool and aloof I have been told, but I have a great sense of humor and love shenanigans! I know a lot of people are looking for that barbie, but I will be realistic, I am shy, been hurt a few times and tend to shelter myself. I do not have a perfect body, and I definitely do not have the perfect life. I keep the drama to a minimum and just want to meet a nice man and to get married one day. I am NOT here to hook up or be FWB.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my kids, loving my family and working!
I’m really good at
lol this question is so silly. Um.. I am good at cooking, when I feel like it. I have my "crafty" moments, I am pretty creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music.. I love music. What I listen to changes all of the time. I am currently into Dream Wave, but my music taste is broad and varies per my mood. I avoid Rap and Country for the most part, but I love old school punk, funk, pop, new wave, alternative, trap, dubstep, rock, hairbands! Movies... Talledega Nights, Step Brothers, Pulp Fiction, I love Documentaries (especially about war or crime) and food.. Giordanno's Pizza from Chicago. NOM!
Six things I could never do without
♥ Kids
♥ Family
♥ Dogs
♥ Music
♥ Beef Jerky
♥ Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people in my life I have lost, My future, My children's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix, at my sisters, out with friends, beeritas!
You should message me if
You are looking for more than a one night stand.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion