34Belchertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone... I am 31 years old. I have honey-blonde hair, glasses, and brown eyes.

I love dancing, hiking, camping, going to movies, curling up with a good book, and crocheting. I enjoy cuddling and massages, curling up with a special someone to watch movies, tv, or Youtube videos.

I am a very tactile and crafty person, and I am generally working on SOMETHING creative while not at work. I also have a wonderful maine coon.

I work at a hotel by day, and am a writer by night.

I am pagan. I am also polyamorous. These are two big aspects of my life that are not changing. I am in an open relationship with a lovely gent (my best friend of 13 years), who I am not looking to give up for anyone. Stating that right off the bat.

I am not looking for someone to share with, I am looking for a potential separate relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said above, I spend my days working as a hotel GSA. I am also a writer. I have two publications so far! :D
I’m really good at
Writing, making dreamcatchers, crafting wands, gardening, outdoorsy activities (hiking, camping, ect), crocheting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, and sarcastic humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have very eclectic tastes...

Books- There are a lot... Les Miserables, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, 20,000 Leagues under the Sea... My favorite authors are Laurell K. Hamilton, Sherrylin Kenyon, Edgar Burroughs, Terry Brooks, Terry Pratchet, R.A. Salvatore, Rachel Price, Jane Austin, Robert C. Roman... those I can think of off the top of my head.

Movies- Pretty Woman, Zombieland, Lord of the Rings, Book of Eli, Pride and Prejudice, any and all musicals, Tangled, Dr. Horrible, Serenity, Blood and Chocolate, all of the Pirates of the Carribean movies, Serenity, pretty much any Disney movie ever

T.V. Shows- The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time (addicted!!!), Farscape, Top Chef, Master Chef, Historical Documentaries (well-done ones, at least), Transformers (the various series, including the original series and Transformers Prime... Yes, I am a self-admitted geek)

Music- I love anything from Classical to Dubstep, and everything in-between. I enjoy music that is well-written, and inspiring. I love dancing.
Currently, I rather enjoy Sorrowseed, Pandora's Toybox, Of Monsters and Men, Malukah, Jake Coco, VNV Nation, Crux Shadows, Lindsey Stirling, and the original London cast recording of Les Miserables (I cannot get over Russell Crowe being cast as Javert. Javert really, REALLY needs to be a baritone!!!!!)

Food- My favorites are sushi and indian food. I am not picky.
Six things I could never do without
1. My best friend. He is a truly wonderful person, whom I adore.
2. My grandmother.
3. Music.
4. Red wine
5. My patron deity
6. A pet or two... I am an animal person. My pets are a big part of my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself as a person. I am constantly trying to grow and learn, and to change myself for the better. I meditate a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
First Friday of the month... At drum and dance. Yes, it is exactly what it sounds like. Drumming, dancing, and hanging out. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not drive. At all. Ever.
You should message me if
You like what you have read above.
You want to get to know me better.
You are looking for a fun, sarcastic, friend.
You are not looking to convert me to your religion or way of thinking.
You are open to a polyamorous relationship. I am not looking for monogamy. If you do not know about polyamoury, I am more than willing to answer questions :)
You want to have intelligent conversations
You enjoy drinking tea and chatting

If you meet any of the above criteria, send me a message :) I would like to get to know you.
The two of us