hbogirl801
43 Kennesaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hbogirl801
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a single girl with no children, searching for a SINGLE guy, who could possibly have some of the same interests as me. I am not very wordy, so if you want to know anything about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and just trying to be the best person that I can be. I never want to stop learning and experiencing new things. Planning for, hopefully, an early retirement. :-)
I’m really good at
Listening and being there for my family and friends. Shopping (sorry, I know but I love it.)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie - Love Jones, Sixteen Candles, Elf
Favorite Musical - Sound of Music, Hairspray, Chicago
Favorite Show - True Blood, Beauty & the Beast, Moonlighting, Shameless, Sex in the City
Favorite Music - Pop, Country, Rock, R&B. A little bit of everything.
Favorite Food - Italian - Lasagna, Pizza, Lobster Ravioli
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Ipod, Internet, Food, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Am I being the best person that I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night for me is a dinner and movie with friends, or just relaxing at home watching t.v.
You should message me if
Don't do it. It's a trick!
More