60Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there to all that are looking at my profile as I'm a divorced male here, that works hard when I do, and enjoys life doing things when I not working

Looking to meet a like minded Lady for friendship, more if we click and once we get to know each other

I am adventurous, charming, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying life trying to live it to the fullest
I’m really good at
doing things that I set my mind to,
The first things people usually notice about me
sense of humor, smile, thick head of hair,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - scifi, mystery, some history

Movies -

Music - 60's 70's some 80's Rock & Roll, anything but rap or headbanging

Food - BBQ, Chinese, Mexican, anything else done in good taste
Six things I could never do without
good times
a place to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where this country of ours is going to with those in power to make it hard for the rest of us, as it used to be a goverment by the people
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying life no matter if i am at work or off doing something I like to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing on here as private things are things one wants to talk about in private, and not have the whole world know about
You should message me if
you like to learn more about me,
The two of us