51Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a 47, swm. im down to earth,responsible and easy going. i have 4 tattoos,that can be hidden by a short sleeved shirt. i enjoy singing,karaoke,concerts,harley rides,movies,seafood,hunting,fishing,camping,and root for the philadelphia eagles. im a single dad,who loves spending time with my daughters.

I am outspoken, rockin, and responsible
What I’m doing with my life
im working for hershey foods till the end of the year,when they move to friggin mexico. i,ve worked there for 19 years. i guess i,ll have to be a singer,comedian next.lol
I’m really good at
sleeping,eating,being a dad. i think i can do amazing things with my tongue.lol
The first things people usually notice about me
not totally sure.but im hoping its my charm and charisma. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like classic,and southern rock,but really like hard melodic rock and heavy metal. whitesnake,def leppard,acdc,kiss,aerosmith,van halen,ect.
Six things I could never do without
my kids. my health.my harley.my pa system. my icy tea, and maybe deer hunting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids, improving my life,and finding the right woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
checking out a rock band or watching a movie. wishing i had some good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i take showers totally naked.lol
You should message me if
you think we can connect and have fun.
The two of us