25 San Jose del Monte, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Marni, 23 yrs old and I live in the Philippines. I'm a licensed pharmacist.

I'm here because I'm looking for a serious relationship with a decent guy of course. I'm tired of being hurt and I don't want to just play around. A long distance relationship is okay with me. I don't care where you live as long as you can be serious with me. There will be time for us to be together if we're really for each other.

Intelligent guys turn me on. I want someone who will respect me and treat me nice. I want him also to be close to my family if he's really serious with me. In short, I want a decent guy. Oh did I say that already? :-P It's kinda funny because what I want in a guy is actually closely like what I am.

Well if you're just looking for a friend, I can be one. I love having new friends. Let's get to know each other! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a clinical specialist in a private company here in the Philippines. I'm an office girl. Sometimes it makes me think if I'm really in the right place or should I be working in a hospital, laboratory or pharmacy maybe... but I love my job. :)

What else do i do?
I love dancing! I'm not really good in it but I enjoy doing it. I go to the gym to dance but aside from that, I also lift weights. I workout during my free time.

I love to sing, but singing doesn't love me :( I also listen to my favorite songs everyday.

I like watching movies... specifically romantic movies <3 and horror movies O.O Lol
I’m really good at
loving someone, taking life seriously and making friends I think. Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My simplicity as well as my ability to become a silent type of person when I'm surrounded by people who are not really close to me. I'm shy at first and I don't talk much. Others almost think that I'm a snob but if you will get to know me, you'll know how nice and friendly I am. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Something Borrowed, Ghosts of Girlfriends Past, The Wedding Planner, My Girlfriend's Boyfriend, My Sassy Girl, 13 Going on 30, 27 Dresses, Life as we know it, She's out of my league, The Proposal, Made of Honor, The Rebound, Serendipity, Underworld, Resident Evil, The Avengers, Spiderman and so much more..

For the shows, I love How I Met Your Mother! It entertains me a lot whenever I am bored, nothing to do, I just watch it. It's a little bit of everything, a complete package for me! :-P I really do have fun watching it.

Music. I love dancing so I listen to those that make my body move, however when I don't feel like dancing I also listen to love songs. It actually depends on my mood.

Other than Filipino food, I love American, Italian, Chinese and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
We're talking about things right? So...

Internet, cellphone, music, money, clothes and a handkerchief. :-P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who will I spend the rest of my life with and what would I be in the future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about why I always get my heart broken. It's funny but I do really think about it.

I also spend time thinking about what kind of person have I become... Can you please tell me? :-P
On a typical Friday night I am
working and thinking about the weekend. :-P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I am doing my best to move on from my past relationship. It's just so hard to recover.
You should message me if
-you have facebook, wechat or viber?? :-P haha
-you think you like me
-you're interested with me
-you're true to yourself
-you want to be friends
-you're a decent person
-you got hit by cupid? :-P

Just make sure that you will respect me because I don't want to waste time with rude guys. :-)