heartdraw
31 Hull, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heartdraw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a kind and laid back person. I live well with simplicity. I have a curious mind. I like animals and nature. I enjoy listening and creating music. I have a radical nerdy non conforming mentality. I can be compulsive in my passions and attractions. Like lately I can't get enough of kombucha and chigago style popcorn (not necessarily together mind you).

I have a dog that is my side kick. She's a good puppy and I love her a lot!

I really enjoy trail hiking with my dog in the wintertime and inline skating all the bike paths in the summertime. I'm active and need to keep it that way to stay healthy and in good shape. I also restrict my diet from processed everything in order to feel as healthy as possible. Lately I've been gravitating around the Paleo diet. I like whysky, scotch, beer and wine. I don't drink all that often but I really appreciate sharing a good glass.
What I’m doing with my life
I drive cars for a car dealership part time and grind online poker tournaments the other part of the time.
I’m really good at
Metamorphing into a duck dragon hybrid creature. I can do other ones too like a reindeer chihuahua squirrel hybrid. Or a mongoose giraffe monster. That's an interesting one to imagine.
The six things I could never do without
Food edition:
Kombucha. Meat. Eggs. Kale. Water. Sauerkraut.

Emotional sanity edition:
Love. Fun. Play. Sex. Laugh. Passions.

Activities and sports edition:
Inline skates. Running shoes. Hiking boots. Car. Camping gear. Skiing gear.

More to come...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Leaving on a road trip for several months. Maybe travel all of Canada going west and then heading south across the US and continue in South America.
On a typical Friday night I am
Jamming the piano, walking or hiking with my dog. Hanging out somewhere.
You should message me if
You like hiking with your dog. Rollerblading with your dog. You don't have to have a dog but you need to like their company. You enjoy outdoor activities. You are kind and adventurous. Si tu parles français c'est encore mieux ♡
More