35 Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What to say about myself? Well, Im 33, I have two boys who bring me so much joy and laughter. I love the outdoors, I love helping people, I love to laugh and sometimes to sing. I like to learn and to discuss things. I like to explore - nothing better than a hands on experience. I love the volcano, the ocean, and the jungle, everything about the islands beckons to me and I dont think I would want to spend my life anywhere else. I am a person with simple needs, definitely not high maintenance. I just like to be comfortable, and happy. I love projects, nothing better than finishing something you poured your heart into, and having fun while you did it. I have been a stay at home wife and mother, so I dont have many academic achievements to speak of, but I would love to pursue something in the future, space really intrigues me, as does anthropology, and animal behavior. I just need to figure out what I am capable of now that I have been given a new course in life, Im ready and excited to see what opportunities await!
What I’m doing with my life
Im at a crossroads of sorts, been through a lot, and trying to move past it. I just want to move back to my beloved islands, make some friends, pursue my passions, live off the grid perhaps, get back to nature, and find that special someone to share life with.
I’m really good at
having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. I am told I have a unique and contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I like Carl Sagan, Tom Robbins, and Kurt Vonnegut.
Movies - I like all kinds of movies.
Shows - Breaking bad, criminal minds, weeds, wilfred among others
Music - all kinds of music - its easier to say I dont really care for most country or rap
Food - Indian, Mexican, Italian, Island, and vegetarian/vegan
The six things I could never do without
>my kids
>new information
>Indian food
>star wars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the state of the world, the things I can do to make a difference, green living, adventures I would like to go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out at home, playing on the puter or wii or cleaning the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
cats with extra toes gross me out
You should message me if
You want to get to know me