38Kennesaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Why is this so difficult!? I wish dating was easy, I am an old fashioned girl who just wants to meet a nice guy who is around my age and has the same values... I am not looking for more friends or a new pal. I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime!

I have only ever date my race, nothing against it just my preference, and I don't date long distance, 20 min away is preferable. Oh, I hate talking on the phone.. Quick conversations are great, but I would rather do my talking face to face, I would be happy to set a location and time and for us to just bump into one another and see if their is chemistry, pretend this site never existed... It doesn't take tons of time to realize if their is a connection. With all that said, let me introduce myself!

Hi, my name is Christina and I am a proud mother of two children, my son is 13 and my daughter is 10. I am a simple southern girl looking for love and stability. I was married to my high school sweetheart and was married for 8 years. Having gotten married so young we simply just grew apart. I have been divorced now for 5 years. I am a born and raised Georgia peach and have lived in Cobb all my life. I am very close with my family and my ex and I have a cordial relationship and work together for the benefit of our kids.

Btw, I have my kids every other week, 50/50 spilt so I have plenty of time for a great lasting relationship!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in college and will graduate with a BA in PR, marketing and sports management in the spring! I love my company and career and can't wait for the next step in my career!
I’m really good at
I am a lover of sports and art and when I am not cheering on my favorite teams I am gardening or doing home improvement projects! I love fishing, camping, getting dirty but also love to get dressed up for a nice diner and wine and a trip to a show or concert! I have been called a chameleon because I tend to fit in where ever I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have a great smile and beautiful eyes. I can be a bit shy at first but get me laughing and I myself can turn into a comedian!
Six things I could never do without
1) Chapstick or lipgloss 2) toothbrush 3) football 4) vacations 5) snuggles on a rainy day 6) smartphone to google life's mysteries 7) laughter 8) sexy shoes 9) chocolate of any kind 10) beautiful flowers 11) baby animals 12) game nights and trivia!

I went over, but couldn't resist! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enhance my life and my children's to make them more successful when they grow up. Pool days and warm weather. Cozy fire and a glass of wine.. I dream <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home with the kids or out with friends watching a game or listing to a good band or playing trivia. There isn't a typical Friday night really, just do what I in the mood for and have fun with it.
You should message me if
You should message me if... You are a solid and stable man, have a career and a life that you love and are happy with who you are. I am looking for a normal guy who likes similar things and is proud of his appearance. I do not date overweight men. I think attraction is important but I love a man with brains as well. I typically don't date younger men but there is an exception to every rule.
The two of us