30Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-Born-Again Christian
-Mets fan
-Likes shiny things
-College graduate with the debt of a champion
-Typical introvert
-Fast walker
-Still don't have it all together
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make it better
I’m really good at
Crocheting, witty comments, sleeping on the train without leaning on the person next to me (UPDATE: I'm not good at this anymore)
The first things people usually notice about me
I get the most compliments about my teeth and/or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Haven't been reading as much but I do enjoy anything from John Green, Janet Evanovich, Pete Hamill, and some C.S. Lewis. Basically anything with in-depth storytelling, humor, and plot-twists.

TV Shows - Supernatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Frasier, Scrubs, Cosby Show, Star Trek (TNG and original), Arrested Development, Psych

Music - Bachata, Reggaeton, Reggae, some hiphop, pop, anything in between...Dave Matthews Band, some Rascall Flatts, Christian music from Israel Houghton, Jesus Culture, Hillsong, Chris Tomlin, etc.

Food - Can't go wrong with Italian, Japanese or Thai but I'm always down for anything new
Six things I could never do without
4 should be enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future...and why TV shows are better in syndication.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing the typical monday to thursday thing...sometimes I might go out if anybody's doing anything/I have enough money/I'm not feeling lazy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
flooded toilets freak me out...it's just not natural
You should message me if
if you're interested i guess
The two of us