24Monrovia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 20 yrs old. I still at home while I am going to school. I enjoy being outside Getting muddy, riding dirt bikes fore wheelers, you name!!!! Sometimes, I like to go out and other times there isn't anything wrong with staying in. I am a full time student, work 30hrs a week and I am part of a venture crew 2224 which is associated with Boy Scouts! I like to stay busy. Feel free to ask me any questions
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working on getting an associate degree in Culinary arts at ivytech in Bloomington. Not sure if I will go back to school for more cooking classes or switch to management but I would like to stay ing the food business. I am working a Chilis in Martinsville as Server and I absolutely love when we r busy that is lol
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot people think I'm older than what I am. My brown eyes and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all types of movies, shows, books but I really like sci-fi because it just pulls me right in. Country music is probably at the top but I like all music
Six things I could never do without
My blanket
And of course money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I ever find me someone as good as the relationship in romantic movies??
Am I good enough to even to be in a relationship?
What should I do with my life?
I wonder what is on tv?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am normally home working on homework but some Fridays I take my brother out; just the two of us!
The two of us