heather5519
36 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heather5519
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single, independent woman that has a great career. I'm looking for a quality man to get to know and share life's experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I love my life! I have a rewarding career, incredible friends, and a passion for adventure.
I love being outdoors and working out.
I’m really good at
Using sarcasm to deal with awkward situations.
Grilling meats. Growing vegetables. Discussing craft beers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Green eyes, freckles, killer smile, great hair, boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These types of things are more fun to find out as you get to know a person. Here are some highlights...

Books: Harry Potter

Music: Bayside, Frank Turner, the Black Keys, the Beatles, Blink182, Florida Georgia Line, Sam Hunt, Kid Cudi, Macklemore, Foxy Shazam, New Found Glory.

Movies: action, comedies, Marvel Universe movies,

TV: The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, House of Cards.
The six things I could never do without
1) Stella (my dog)
2) family
3) leg day
4) tomatoes
5) coffee
6) a comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life will always throw you curves, just keep fouling them off. Eventually the right pitch will come. But when it does, you better be ready to run the bases.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a sporting event with friends, beers at a local brewery, or preparing for a weekend of adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can drive a stick. Well.
You should message me if
You are fun, intelligent, respectful, sarcastic, and a hopeless romantic.
More