heather_janine
40Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heather_janine
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun, outgoing, creative, intelligent, sexy, doesn't play games but I like going to watch them - baseball, football and hockey are pretty entertaining. I ride dirt bikes and enjoy camping but I also love getting dressed up and going out - I probably have more stiletto's than a girl should have so you need to be taller than me ;) Looking for a guy who knows how to take charge as well as be a gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work for a start up - enjoy spending weekends doing something fun like riding bikes, snowboarding, hanging out at the beach, trying new restaurants, dancing or hanging out with friends. Looking to date and eventually find that special someone!
I’m really good at
Being sassy ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Big brown eyes, boobs, easy laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy going to live concerts or shows - planning on going to a few shows at Shoreline this summer. I like traveling and exploring new places or just relaxing at home watching a baseball game and BBQing.
Six things I could never do without
Snowboarding - although the last few years have been sparse - looking to remedy that this season!
Laughter
Delicious bites
Good wine/beer
Intelligent/witty conversation
Art
Music
Nature
My dog
My crazy friends/family
(I guess that's more than 6 - hard to decide they are all important!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner - Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a couple of tattoos
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion