heatherdbby
26 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heatherdbby
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Heather, 26, and I live life to my own beat. I have a pitbull named Jaycee that I adore and I read a lot.
I work full time and play double time. I love to travel and get out of town whenever I can.
I have a son. And I very much mean he is my world. My miracle baby.
I am clumsy, make a lot of lists, and play hard.

So now for the long part.
I work full time, I go to school full time, it is 100% me and my kid, so I parent 100% percent of the time. I require attention, not gonna lie. I demand loyalty and respect. I can be hard to handle but once you know me it ia pretty simple. I live for batman, baseball, rollercoasters, and my little boy. I'm not saying you are gonna be instant daddy- but know that me and him are a package deal and because of my scheduling there will be times where if you want to see me he will be there too! Don't worry- I am very big on date nights and making time for just us though!

I love wearing dresses.
I hate driving.
If you have any questions, ask!
What I’m doing with my life
working on making goals and following through with them!
I’m really good at
cooking! No one ever turns down my meals and I create cakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
people that know me notice my hair, cause it changes a lot. Strangers normally mention my eyes cause they are super unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love The Host and The Ender's Game series.
I am a super fan of NCIS and a sucker for old re runs like Gilmore Girls and Happy Days.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my grandmother, ice, cell phone, my best friend, and my nail polish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if my dog could talk... lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now at work, but when I am off either out with friends or exploring a new city!
You should message me if
your gut tells you to (:
More