heathydad
56 Millbrae, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heathydad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy outdoor activities including, biking, hiking and camping. I like to hike in the Lake Tahoe area. At my younger time, I hiked up to Mt. Whitney, the tallest mountain in the Northern California.
I am friendly, personable, compassionate, financially independent, eat healthy, have good values, honest, loyal and easy going.
I believe in taking care of my health by exercising about 5 times a week in the gym to include yoga, cardio exercise and lift weights. I believe in eating healthy food. I have my own organic vegetable garden where I can get fresh vegetables when I need it.
I also enjoy movies, playing board games, basketball and spending time with my kids at home.

I have 12 year old triplets (yeah 3) with me 24/7. I had a very good marriage until my wife passed away 5 years ago. I have been a single parent since then. My friends tell me that I am an amazing dad. Don’t let my kids scare you, because they are very well behaved, mannered and easy to get along with. I love them dearly.

I am looking for a partner to spend time together with, get to know each other and eventually to build a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life with my friends and family and try to make a good impact on my community.
I’m really good at
Being creative. I have an eye for detail and colors.
Using my hands to fix things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easily approachable, easy to talk to and look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy reading the Holy Bible and to see how I can be a better person.

Enjoy watching PG rating movies with my children. My recent favorite movie is Frozen.

Enjoy eating healthy food, and love all types of Asian cuisine (Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese), and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
Friends
Food
Sunshine
Exercise
More