Musical-3_of-em
38 Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Musical-3_of-em
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was an active kid. I never really got involved in school but the community sometimes I found something that piqued my interest. I graduated from Job Corps in Vermont. I attended a trade school in 2006.
I went back full time to school in 2007.

I like to know people, most of the people that have been in my life arent around for long. I'd like to think that Im not strange and so I dont need to be with people that are strange/strangers
What I’m doing with my life
I've been trying to break the stigma of being raised poor with very few friends, and Im kind of hoping that starts to take off soon.
I have plenty of things I like to do but work availablity is what makes doing things sometimes more difficult.

I work as a chimney sweep for a company, and help with Stove Installs, and Chimney Repairs
I’m really good at
Doing what I can
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Linda Greenlaw The Lobster Chronicles; The Hungry Ocean
Archive 17 by Sam Eastland, No Good Deed by Allison Brennan, Mount Washington in Winter by Winston Pote

TV series:
Scorpion, Bones. Sleepy Hollow, NCIS, NCIS: LA, NCIS New Orleans

Movies:
Sahara; Fools Gold; Romancing the Stone; Predator; RENT; Terminator (the whole series); Gravity was good; Interstellar; Mark Twain biography

Music:
Van Halen; Fleetwood Mac; Def Lepard; Rusted Root; O.A.R.; Metallica; Rancid; Eve 6
The six things I could never do without
Static Sheets for the Dryer; YouGov; Facebook; Boots; Water; Walmart
On a typical Friday night I am
Dressing up and going out
You should message me if
---NOT INTERESTED IN POLYAMOROUS/Open Relationships---
---------------NOT INTERESTED IN SPAM------------------
More