37 Bakersfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a career, car, my own place meaning no room mate(s), and 2 dogs. Their names are Fozzy Bear and the other is Chicken Little. I'd like to find a serious life long relationship, not a short/long term thing that ends in pain. I am a hopeless romantic. I am an open book, so there is nothing to hide. If I checked you out, then there was something I liked and it wasn't just photo's and looks.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning the next chapters. What are those chapters well, if you want to know, then ask. If I like you, I just might tell you.
I’m really good at
Listening, being persistent, on time, organization, multitasking, sex and sabotaging myself in relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and have a very noticeable military bearing in my step. I walk tall and proud. My genuine nature towards other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Depends on the mood. Love all sorts of food. Love to try new things
The six things I could never do without
People I love, Work, relaxation, sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the mistakes I have made, professionally, personally and educationally and how to apply them so I don't do it again and wondering why I messed up something good/great
On a typical Friday night I am
working or hanging out with family, friends and my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm this is a hard one since i am a pretty open book about everything....
You should message me if
If I checked you out, I obviously liked something I read and saw. What was it, well you won't know unless you ask. Asking never hurts.