heeschmoney
30Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heeschmoney
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! Not sure I'm profile proficient, but here's some stuff anyway!

-As a Midwesterner, I can't ever not look like a tourist in the city I live in.

-My ideal outing involves coffee or board games or escape rooms or mini-golf or whiskey or any combination therein.

-I may or may not be the biggest geek you will know. [Yes, that is a challenge]

Instagram/Snapchat: heeschmoney
(Silly accounts of my goings-on)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the picture business.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh [I'm a goofball at heart]
Pub trivia
Being a walking IMDb
Board Games [Any and all: bring 'em on!]
Using Disney song lyrics in everyday conversation
Staying through the movie credits
Geeking out [If I can, I probably will]
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always in a cheery mood and am more than happy to try and pass it on through jokes [or bad puns].

[...make that really bad puns...]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Keeping it simple...for now...

Jurassic Park
MST3K
Futurama
Stephen King
John Williams
Rick and Morty
Whiskey
Pop Culture Art
Disneyland
Six things I could never do without
Movies, books, friends (and then oxygen and other life sustaining junk...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New and fun story ideas

"What's next..."
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing, hanging with friends, watching a movie or whatnot--but I am always looking for some new adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Hufflepuff.
----------------------------------------
Also, my parents once left me in the Mall of America all by myself...

...I was 26, but it was still traumatizing.
You should message me if
You wanna spend a night drinking in pajamas at the LA History Museum? (It's totally a real thing!)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion