heflyfishes
60 Santa Barbara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heflyfishes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Describe myself. Well I love to travel and find pleasure exploring places both within hours from my home and to the far corners of the globe. I also love to cook, so shopping each day at local markets allows for a creative transition from a busy day to a relaxing evening. Preparing a nice meal is often complemented with wine so I indulge now and then. I grew up in a family of artists so creating things seems to resonate within me. The canvas has never been my release though saw dust tends to cover nearly everything in my garage/workshop where I have a few projects going on all the time. I am currently building a winepress made from walnut and oak.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring life after a great career. I want to do something else. Can't wait
The first things people usually notice about me
He's tall 6'4".....and he's a really nice fella
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Cellist in Sarajavo, amazing read
Film: Shawshank Redemption
Stage: West Side Story, Chorus Line, RiverDance, anything in London
Music: Classical, jazz, James Taylor, U2,
Food: not enough room on this page
The six things I could never do without
The 5 things above and a very special woman
On a typical Friday night I am
wanting to be close to someone special
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I blow my nose in f sharp
You should message me if
....you like me ...duh. And also, if you like to travel, enjoy sitting together in front of the fireplace, drinking champagne, being spontaneous, snuggling and enjoy romance.
More