40Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am trying to meet new people and make new friends. I live in north durham with my daughter. Just looking for some new friends. Male, female, transgender. My man and I are trying to meet new couples and friends to hang out with. I am completely non sexual. Not interested at all in sexual contact.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and have a bs in environmental science.
I’m really good at
Caring about people
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that they can't tell whether I am male or female until I go the restroom!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are usually about history and real events. I like action movies. I listen to all kinds of music.
Six things I could never do without
my daughter
cell phone
my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about what to make for dinner. My favorites foods are sushi and chicken. I eat Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Italian and pretty much anything. I am open and willing to try any food options.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing watching movies and eating chips. I like to go out or stay in with friends and watch a good movie.
You should message me if
You should message me if you like to hang out and live near Durham. If you don't mind hanging out with someone who has kids. If you like food and eat sushi or meat. if your a little bit querkie and like the outdoors
The two of us