62Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am honest,hard working and enjoy life.Hiking,sightseeing,music and good conversation are of interest to me.Have been in the Louisville Ky. area for 25 years or so.Am divorced with no children.Served in the Army from 74-77.Attended voc. school for machine shop.Been doing that type of work ever since.Have one brother and no sisters.I would like to meet a lady who has the time to spend with her man.I was raised a Baptist although I don' go to church as much as I should.I do pray every day.I am easygoing.Looking for same in a honest lady.

I am active, of good humor, and positive
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every day as it is a gift from above I believe.Work hard and play hard.Searching for the last love of my life.I try to exercise 5 days a week.I hate it but its beats being out of shape.Not that I am in great shape but I try.I've lost about 60 lbs. in the last year and a half.I do feel better.Plus I was able to quit taking high blood medication.
I’m really good at
Being reliable,fixing things around the house and usually making the correct decision.I rarely miss work as money is necessary.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes would be first then my smile so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Six things I could never do without
faith in God-hope-music-pepsi-carrots- and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do on my vacations is one item I think about.When and where I will find miss right rates close to the top also.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working since I am on third shift.If not, watching a movie or a good live music show would be of interest to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not ready
You should message me if
You are a female looking for a serious relationship .
The two of us