hek004
39 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hek004
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright, let's see. I am very simple guy that appreciates the little things in life. I'm a fun, outgoing, caring, down to earth, compassionate, talkative, playful, straight forward type of person oohh and drama free who is looking for an interesting, sincere, funny, friendly, energetic, sexy, playful lady who enjoys anything and everything and just have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Work full time, social butterfly enjoying hanging out with friends when ever possible and spending time with family. Taking on a few races (running) and making new friends.
I’m really good at
I do like to talk, very good listener, Tennis which I don't play no more but still would, running, cuddling and other things to share in person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smell good, good conversationalist, nice and great guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For movies it has to be your basic guy movies. I like all sorts of Music type has long it has that beat. For foods has to be Mexican, Italian, Thai but I am open for new things.
The six things I could never do without
1-family
2-friends
3-Water
4-health
5-Working-out/running
6-Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing or hanging out with friends or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll save it for in person conversation.
You should message me if
If your not super miles away or different state
If your not on here to meet don't bother.
More