29 Worcester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Helen, 26 from Worcester.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying a degree in Mental Health. Hoping to become a teacher, or counsellor...Still deciding.

In my spare time I enjoy music, gigs, festivals, drinking, dancing, travelling, trying new things, going new places, just generally enjoying life and having a good time. Yolo and all that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Peep show and flight of the conchords.

Anything by Ricky Gervais, I love him.

Reality tv, documentaries about nature and the universe. Love Brian Cox.

I'm probably one of the only people who doesn't find the Big Bang Theory funny. I'd sit and look at my Iphone while it was on for the right person though.

I like most genres of music but my favourite is "indie". Some of my favourite bands are Arcade Fire, Interpol, The Strokes, Modest Mouse, Mumford and sons and MGMT.

Eternal sunshine, shawshank, seven pounds, and shutter island are a few of my favourite films.

I'm not picky with food at all really, I'll try anything. My favourites are Italian, Mexican and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, love, laughter, wine and music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch Big Brother. I'm pretty sure I'm the reason it's still going!
You should message me if
You are laid back, down to earth and fun... But still passionate and caring. Not too much to ask!!!

Also, I like a good beard... Phwoar!